Lincolnshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

Watch

Share this page

How to read these chartsEach measure uses its own NHS England standard

Against the national standards

Each measure is drawn against its own NHS England standard: 95% for A&E within four hours, 85% for urgent cancer treatment within sixty-two days and 99% for diagnostic tests within six weeks. The charts do not share a standard and the three cancer measures are never added together.

Care Quality Commission

What CQC currently says

CQC has not given Lincolnshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust an overall rating. Under its single assessment framework it rates services and key questions rather than awarding one judgement for the whole body, so these are what it currently publishes. They are separate judgements and CQC does not add them together.

Services CQC has rated

Each service is rated on its own. Open one to read the five key questions underneath it.

  • Acute wards for adults of working age and psychiatric intensive care unitsGood
    • CaringGood16 January 2019
    • EffectiveGood16 January 2019
    • ResponsiveGood16 January 2019
    • SafeGood16 January 2019
    • Well-ledGood16 January 2019
  • Child and adolescent mental health wardsGood
    • CaringGood9 June 2017
    • EffectiveGood9 June 2017
    • ResponsiveGood9 June 2017
    • SafeGood9 June 2017
    • Well-ledGood9 June 2017
  • Community mental health services with learning disabilities or autismGood
    • CaringGood16 January 2019
    • EffectiveGood16 January 2019
    • ResponsiveGood16 January 2019
    • SafeGood16 January 2019
    • Well-ledOutstanding16 January 2019
  • Community-based mental health services for adults of working ageGood
    • CaringGood16 January 2019
    • EffectiveGood16 January 2019
    • ResponsiveGood16 January 2019
    • SafeGood16 January 2019
    • Well-ledGood16 January 2019
  • Community-based mental health services for older peopleGood
    • CaringGood9 June 2017
    • EffectiveGood9 June 2017
    • ResponsiveGood9 June 2017
    • SafeGood9 June 2017
    • Well-ledGood9 June 2017
  • Forensic inpatient or secure wardsGood
    • CaringGood9 June 2017
    • EffectiveGood9 June 2017
    • ResponsiveGood9 June 2017
    • SafeGood9 June 2017
    • Well-ledGood9 June 2017
  • Long stay or rehabilitation mental health wards for working age adultsGood
    • CaringGood22 June 2020
    • EffectiveRequires improvement22 June 2020
    • ResponsiveGood22 June 2020
    • SafeGood22 June 2020
    • Well-ledGood22 June 2020
  • Mental health crisis services and health-based places of safetyGood
    • CaringGood9 June 2017
    • EffectiveRequires improvement9 June 2017
    • ResponsiveGood9 June 2017
    • SafeGood9 June 2017
    • Well-ledGood9 June 2017
  • Specialist community mental health services for children and young peopleOutstanding
    • CaringOutstanding9 June 2017
    • EffectiveGood9 June 2017
    • ResponsiveGood9 June 2017
    • SafeGood9 June 2017
    • Well-ledOutstanding9 June 2017
  • Wards for older people with mental health problemsGood
    • CaringGood9 June 2017
    • EffectiveRequires improvement9 June 2017
    • ResponsiveGood9 June 2017
    • SafeGood9 June 2017
    • Well-ledGood9 June 2017

Most recent judgement 22 June 2026.

Monthly performance against national standards

Hover or use the arrow keys to read any month, with the figures the percentage was worked out from. Every chart opens as a table.

A&E Wait Times

Patients seen within four hours

Not reported by this body.The standard is 95% of attendances.

Waiting times (RTT)

Referral to treatment: waiting under eighteen weeks to start treatment

100.0%

Jul 2026

12 of 12 people waiting

Level since Jun 2026

Meets the 92% standard · +8.0 points

70%85%100%92% standardJul 2025Sept 2025Nov 2025Jan 2026Mar 2026May 2026Jul 2026

July 2026: 100.0 per cent, 12 of 12 people waiting. Meets the 92% standard.

All 14 months as a table
Waiting times (RTT) by month, with the figures each percentage was worked out from.
MonthPerformanceOf people waiting
Jul 2026100.0%, Meets the 92% standard12 of 12
Jun 2026100.0%, Meets the 92% standard10 of 10
May 202685.7%, Below the 92% standard12 of 14
Apr 202690.0%, Below the 92% standard9 of 10
Mar 2026100.0%, Meets the 92% standard7 of 7
Feb 202687.5%, Below the 92% standard14 of 16
Jan 202694.4%, Meets the 92% standard17 of 18
Dec 202588.9%, Below the 92% standard32 of 36
Nov 202590.9%, Below the 92% standard30 of 33
Oct 202597.1%, Meets the 92% standard33 of 34
Sept 202597.5%, Meets the 92% standard39 of 40
Aug 2025100.0%, Meets the 92% standard38 of 38
Jul 202598.0%, Meets the 92% standard48 of 49
Jun 202595.5%, Meets the 92% standard42 of 44
Incomplete pathways: people still waiting, not those already treated. NHS England monthly RTT data

Diagnostic tests (DM01)

Waiting under six weeks for a scan, a scope or a test

Not reported by this body.The standard is 99% of people waiting.

Cancer diagnosis (FDS)

Faster diagnosis standard: told the outcome within twenty-eight days

Not reported by this body.The standard is 75% of referrals.

Cancer (31-day)

Decision to treat to first treatment within thirty-one days

Not reported by this body.The standard is 96% of treatments.

Cancer (62-day)

Urgent referral to first treatment within sixty-two days

Not reported by this body.The standard is 85% of treatments.

5 measures are marked as not reported. NHS England publishes each of these against the providers that deliver the service, so an absence is usually the kind of body rather than a figure we have failed to collect.