How to read these charts
Against the national standards
Each measure is drawn against its own NHS England standard: 95% for A&E within four hours, 85% for urgent cancer treatment within sixty-two days and 99% for diagnostic tests within six weeks. The charts do not share a standard and the three cancer measures are never added together.
Care Quality Commission
What CQC currently says
CQC rates Central London Community Healthcare NHS Trust Good overall. These are the judgements underneath it. They are separate judgements and CQC does not add them together.
The body as a whole
- Caring
- Effective
- Responsive
- Safe
- Well-led
Services CQC has rated
Community dental services
- Caring
- Effective
- Responsive
- Safe
- Well-led
Community end of life care
- Caring
- Effective
- Responsive
- Safe
- Well-led
Community health inpatient services
- Caring
- Effective
- Responsive
- Safe
- Well-led
Community health services for adults
- Safe
Community health services for children, young people and families
- Caring
- Effective
- Responsive
- Safe
- Well-led
Community health sexual health services
- Caring
- Effective
- Responsive
- Safe
- Well-led
Community urgent care services
- Caring
- Effective
- Responsive
- Safe
- Well-led
Monthly performance against national standards
Hover or use the arrow keys to read any month, with the figures the percentage was worked out from. Every chart opens as a table.
A&E Wait Times
Patients seen within four hours
98.1%
August 2026: 98.1 per cent, 13,157 of 13,413 attendances. Meets the 95% standard.
All 17 months as a table
| Month | Performance | Of attendances |
|---|---|---|
| Aug 2026 | 98.1%, Meets the 95% standard | 13,157 of 13,413 |
| Jul 2026 | 98.0%, Meets the 95% standard | 14,413 of 14,706 |
| Jun 2026 | 98.0%, Meets the 95% standard | 13,765 of 14,043 |
| May 2026 | 97.6%, Meets the 95% standard | 13,565 of 13,901 |
| Apr 2026 | 98.7%, Meets the 95% standard | 12,887 of 13,063 |
| Mar 2026 | 98.4%, Meets the 95% standard | 13,020 of 13,234 |
| Feb 2026 | 98.6%, Meets the 95% standard | 11,135 of 11,293 |
| Jan 2026 | 98.3%, Meets the 95% standard | 11,985 of 12,191 |
| Dec 2025 | 98.8%, Meets the 95% standard | 12,315 of 12,463 |
| Nov 2025 | 98.9%, Meets the 95% standard | 12,166 of 12,301 |
| Oct 2025 | 98.9%, Meets the 95% standard | 12,560 of 12,696 |
| Sept 2025 | 98.5%, Meets the 95% standard | 11,951 of 12,129 |
| Aug 2025 | 98.9%, Meets the 95% standard | 11,953 of 12,087 |
| Jul 2025 | 98.1%, Meets the 95% standard | 13,070 of 13,325 |
| Jun 2025 | 97.7%, Meets the 95% standard | 13,091 of 13,403 |
| May 2025 | 98.5%, Meets the 95% standard | 13,541 of 13,751 |
| Apr 2025 | 97.0%, Meets the 95% standard | 12,540 of 12,931 |
Waiting times (RTT)
Referral to treatment: waiting under eighteen weeks to start treatment
Not reported by this body.
Diagnostic tests (DM01)
Waiting under six weeks for a scan, a scope or a test
Not reported by this body.
Cancer diagnosis (FDS)
Faster diagnosis standard: told the outcome within twenty-eight days
Not reported by this body.
Cancer (31-day)
Decision to treat to first treatment within thirty-one days
Not reported by this body.
Cancer (62-day)
Urgent referral to first treatment within sixty-two days
100.0%
One month held, so there is no line to draw yet. NHS England monthly cancer waiting times.
4 measures are marked as not reported. NHS England publishes each of these against the providers that deliver the service, so an absence is usually the kind of body rather than a figure we have failed to collect.
